Contact Us


 
 Administration
7800 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Phone: 210-832-5900 • Fax: 210-832-5898

Principal:
Susan Peery- speery@ahisd.net
Assistant Principal:
Elizabeth Lopez- elopez@ahisd.net
Principal's Secretary:
Kim Romines- kromines@ahisd.net
832 - 5902
Secretary & Attendance Clerk:
Leti Esquivel- lesquivel@ahisd.net

   
 Child Nutrition
Norma Alvarado
nalvarado@ahisd.net

826-4620, Fax 832-5943

 

 Guidance Office


   
Behavior Consultant:
Dan St. Romain- dstromain@ahisd.net


 Library
Librarian: Rachel Gurwitz- rgurwitz@ahisd.net
832 - 5896

 Nurse
Kathi Martinez - kmartinez@ahisd.net
832 - 5903

 Teachers

   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.