Contact Us


 
 Administration
7800 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Phone: 210-832-5900 • Fax: 210-832-5898

Interim Principal:
Elizabeth Acevedo-eacevedo@ahisd.net
Assistant Principal:
Jacob Saucedo- jsaucedo@ahisd.net
Principal's Secretary:
Kim Romines- kromines@ahisd.net
832 - 5902
Secretary & Attendance Clerk:
Veronica Ochoa- vochoa@ahisd.net

   
 Child Nutrition
Jonetta Womack
jwomack@ahisd.net

826-4620, Fax 832-5943

 

 Library
Librarian: Angela Saenz- asaenz@ahisd.net
832 - 5896

 Nurse
Kathi Martinez - kmartinez@ahisd.net
832 - 5903

 Teachers

   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.